Academy Award Winner for Best Picture In a hidden, high-security government laboratory at the height of the Cold War, a mute, lonely cleaning woman (Sally Hawkins) discovers a classified experiment and falls in love.

Acclaimed director Guillermo del Toro masterfully combines adventure, drama, romance, horror, and thrills in a film that "will haunt your dreams and break your heart" (Rolling Stone). Winner of 4 Oscars(r) including Best Picture, Best Director, and Best Original Score. Mature content.

Product details

  • Actors: Sally Hawkins, Michael Shannon, Richard Jenkins, Octavia Spencer, Michael Stuhlbarg
  • Directors: Guillermo del Toro
  • Format: AC-3, Color, Dolby, Dubbed, NTSC, Subtitled, Widescreen
  • Language: English (Dolby Digital 5.1), French (Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo), Spanish (Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo)
  • Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
  • Dubbed: French, Spanish
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Rated:
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox
  • DVD Release Date: March 13, 2018
  • Run Time: 123 minutes