Awakening, follows a strong female lead as she struggles through a life she never imagined for herself. Synopsis: When their new planet is on the brink of self-destruction, Shayne Jenson and her family are brutally murdered in an act of terror.

A separatist group known as the Glerick have claimed responsibility, but they haven’t stopped there. As Shayne soon discovers, her life didn’t really start until she died. And as the Glerick will soon discover, there’s more to Shayne than meets the eye. How will Shayne survive her new life as a prisoner? Or perhaps the better question is, how will everyone else? Find out in Awakening.

Product details

  • Series: The Jenson Chronicles (Book 1)
  • Paperback: 244 pages
  • Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform; 3 edition (December 1, 2016)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1540779521
  • ISBN-13: 978-1540779526